Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Kamiak Upcoming Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

XSEDE Event: ECSS Symposium

March 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:00 am on day Third of the month, repeating until June 30, 2019

The ECSS Symposium allows the over 70 ECSS staff members to exchange on a monthly basis information about successful techniques used to address challenging science problems. Tutorials on new technologies may be featured. Two 30-minute, technically-focused talks are presented each month and include a brief question and answer period. This series is open to everyone.

Symposium coordinates

Day and Time: Third Tuesdays @ 1 pm Eastern / 12 pm Central / 10 am Pacific
Add this event to your calendar.
Note – Symposium not held in July and November due to conflicts with PEARC and SC conferences.

Webinar (PC, Mac, Linux, iOS, Android): Launch Zoom webinar

iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16468769923,,114343187# (or) +16699006833,,114343187#

Telephone (US Toll): Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 876 9923 (or) +1 669 900 6833 (or) +1 408 638 0968

Meeting ID: 114 343 187

Upcoming events are also posted to the Training category of XSEDE News.

Due to the large number of attendees, only the presenters and host broadcast audio. Attendees may submit chat questions to the presenters through a moderator.

Details

Date:
March 19
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am